OPI Senorita Rose-alita

OPI Senorita Rose-alita

For Mani Monday today I have an old OPI: Senorita Rose-alita. I am wearing two coats and no top coat. This is a mid tone pink with golden shimmer. The shimmer is so rich it looks sort of frosty but since the shimmer is warm toned I wouldn’t really call it frosty. I super liked wearing this polish – and it looks even better in real life. Somehow it was really hard to catch the color on camera.

It was also easy to apply and lasted almost a whole week. I think it was chip free for five days, or at least four. However, upon removal my nails were stained despite wearing a base coat underneath. I’m not sure if it was because it’s such an old color or whatever. Otherwise, this polish was just fine.

2 thoughts on “OPI Senorita Rose-alita

Leave a Reply

