OPI Red Lights Ahead… Where?

OPI Red Lights Ahead… Where?

A quick heads up: just like every summer my posting schedule gets a little patchy when it’s hot out. It’s because while blogging is fun, swimming is even better and blogging when in a body of water is NOT recommended. 😉

This pic shows two coats of an older OPI: “Red Lights Ahead… Where?” and no topper. The polish is a bit jelly-like, intense color and sort of see-through. Application was okay but I’ve had better. Lasting power? Usually okay for three days, then it chips. This time around… it melted on day two??? Like it was hard before and then it got soft again and I could just scrape it off with my other nails? I think it might be less the polish and more the inhumane working conditions in my office because later on it got hard again and chipped like normal. I also might have had cream or sun cream on my nails before application which caused it not to adhere properly but I swear it hardened like normal at first. Weird.

Leave a Reply

