Moschino Fresh Couture

Moschino Fresh Couture

Moschino Fresh

This is the newest perfume release from Moschino: Fresh Couture EdT.

Did I buy it for the bottle? I totally bought it for the bottle! Moschino designs are very hit and miss. And this was a hit for me. Your milage may vary.

Moschino Fresh 2

Even the back is funny.

What does it smell like? It probably smells exactly like you imagine. This is a very fresh scent. I can’t really pick out individual notes. There is cedar in the dry down. Light citrus in the opening. The middle is fresh, but not overly aquatic. It smells quite nice.

Is the smell anything to call home about? Nah, but it’s actually really nice. Dupable, but nice. I only bought it for the looks, but have found myself reaching for it a lot more than I thought I would. To be honest I use it as much as a laundry spray and room spray as I use it on myself. I might even use up the bottle going at this rate!

wd haul

DSC01569

2 thoughts on “Moschino Fresh Couture

Leave a Reply

