Phalaenopsis

Phalaenopsis

Orchid

Dear reader,

after thinking about it for a long time I decided to take my blogging to the next level. Makeup is nice and fine, but you know whats much more amazing than that? FLOWERS! From today on, I shall no longer be a beauty blog! I will be a botanics blog! Flowers, all day long! Omg I’m excited!!!

.

.

.

HAPPY APRIL’S FOOLS!

The joke is, as much as I like looking at plants I’m sadly really bad at keeping them healthy. 😦 Sorry, flowers. I’ll rather stick to blogging about lipstick. Lipstick is hard to kill. 🙂

Leave a Reply

