Post Holiday Sale Haul

Post Holiday Sale Haul

It’s the best time of the year – sale time! ๐Ÿ˜€

sale haul1

I think I was being good. I picked up only a few items. ๐Ÿ™‚

There’s Prada Iris, the 2015 re-release of Infusion d’Iris. Then Givenchy Blush Memoire De Forme in 2 Rose Delicat. The last three are all Kiko items: Two more moon shadows (02 Mysterious Chocolate and 04 Glistening Turquoise) and a face powder from their Holiday Collection: Moon Dust in 01 Mysterious Pink. I also bought a highlighter from that collection, but that was before the sale…

sale haul2

Proper reviews will come later, when I had time to play with them.

givenchy blush

This is the Givenchy Blush. I didn’t even know we got their liquid blush here.

DSC01245

The lovely Kiko items. The “face powder” is clearly a blush, but whatever. If you have the chance to take a look at Kiko’s winter sale, it’s really worth it.

Kiko Bright Rose2

And this is a snap of the highlighter that I bought at the beginning of December but had no time to show on the blog just yet.

Did you hit the sales? Any hauls to show?

5 thoughts on “Post Holiday Sale Haul

  1. I didn’t do any post-holiday sales because I did plenty of shopping during the pre-holiday Sephora/Ulta sales. I finally got some NARS tinted moisturizer, which I really love, another YSL Sheer Volupte lipstick, a set of five Peter Thomas Roth face masks, and a Sephora Favorites of sleep masks, which then led me to buy the Sunday Riley value pack of Luna and Good Genes.

    It’ll probably be a while before I buy anything else, as that kind of hurt my credit card a lot.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thanks. I think Iris and Infusion d’Iris aren’t that different, but I only smelled that one once so I can’t guarantee. Iris might be lighter and a little sweeter, but it’s not really sweet. I really like it!
      I checked on forums and about 50% say they’re identical and the other 50% say the new one is too sweet?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

