Lovely reading/watching material of 2015

Lovely reading/watching material of 2015

The last two years I did lists of my fav releases and products of the previous year. In 2015 though, I feel like I had so many awesome new products it feels useless to make a list. If you want to know what I loved, please feel free to scroll through my tags.

Instead, this year I will do a post on blogs and channels I greatly enjoyed in 2015. 🙂

in no particular order:

English language blogs/channels:

English and German blogs:

german language blogs/channels:

Thank you all for creating so much lovely content. I am often very tired when reading blogs, so I can’t be the active, commenting reader you might want, but rest assured I read as much as I can. 😀

And to my dear readers: what are your recommendations? Which sites did you visit most often in 2015?

Leave a Reply

