MAC Pro Longwear Lip Pencil He Said, She Said

MAC Pro Longwear Lip Pencil He Said, She Said

MAC he said

This Pro Longwear Lip Pencil by MAC is called He Said, She Said and it is part of the current Vamplified LE, which consists of lip glosses and lip pencils. It is a very pretty brownish burgundy color.

hesaid swatch

Swatch made in the shade. Apart from being a beautiful shade, what makes this lip liner so interesting?

MAC swatch shade

This: again, the swatch of He Said, She Said and underneath a swatch of the Viva Glam I lipstick (review upcoming). They match perfectly. So if anyone has been looking for a lip liner to Viva Glam I, this is it!

MAC swatch sun

Same swatches, this time in direct sunlight.

I so love the color. I have been wearing this combo a lot more than I expected to, to be honest. It’s going to be my fall transition color. 😀 More waffling on the color in the upcoming Viva Glam I post.

While my preferred lip liners are the regular ones (because I find them easier to sharpen), the Pro Longwear do last forever and they do not creep into fine lines or bleed out.

So, I am still not done with showing you my MAC lip hauls, I hope you guys like seeing MAC… there’s more to come – next week. I am currently going for a Mo-Wed-Fri schedule, how do you like it? Should I keep it?

Leave a Reply

