OPI That’s Hula-rious!

OPI That’s Hula-rious!

OPI thats hularious

In this pic I’m wearing OPI That’s Hula-rious! from the current Hawaii Collection. I applied two coats, in some places three when it was still patchy. Then I put top coat over. With this many layers it held like cement for five days! So I’d say the quality is pretty good, even if light pastels always need more layers than say, purple.

I had a lot more problems with my top coat, tbh. It’s getting super thick and applies patchy. I’m not sure if I should bother trying to save it or just give up and use the next one. (Top coat is Essie Good to Go, which leaves nail polish with a wonderful shine, dries fast and makes the whole deal last very long. It was quite a bit of work removing That’s Hula-rious! even though it’s only a creme. It’s just that now I used about half of it and it doesn’t apply so well anymore and it shrinks on the nail.)

Leave a Reply

