Woman Day Haul

Woman Day Haul

Woman Day happens twice a year in Austria and it means 20% off everything, so now there’s a haul to show.

DSC00369

First, the freebies. Who doesn’t love freebies. I got samples of Lacoste Pur Femme EdP and the brand new Guerlain L’Homme Ideal Cologne (which comes in the concentration of EdT, this is not confusing at all!). The first luxury sample is Lancaster Total Age Correction Mask Cream. I guess this is the sort of thick cream you slather on at night and don’t have to take of anymore? Looking at the very long ingredients list I spot a few things that are probably antioxidants, so it’s gonna be a nourishing repair mask. Although Alcohol is very far up in the list, which is not so good.

Then there’s two cute perfume minis: Acqua Colonia Lime & Nutmeg (EdC) and Guerlain La Petite Robe Noire Ma Robe Petales (EdT). Man, I love perfume minis. Reviews and pics will come later.

On to what I actually bought:

DSC00370

A look into the package of shame. It’s very heavy on MAC.

Haul 1

The items: Two Zoeva brushes, because I wanted more face brushes and didn’t feel like spending a ton of money. The brushes are 102 Silk Finish (the duo fibre one on top) and 126 Luxe Cheek Finish (the white one).

Urban Decay Sin 1

I also ordered another Urban Decay eye primer, Sin. I love the Original so much and I like the current packaging so I ordered Sin before they replace the packaging.

Urban Decay Sin 2

Tube packaging with nozzle and no applicator. The new packaging will come with doe foot applicator again.

MAC Haul

And this is it, the great and slightly confused MAC haul. Confused because I had a mental list of things I wanted, but lots of things were sold out and I thought I wouldn’t get the limited edition Silly lipstick so I got Candy Yum Yum and now I have both. XD

So I got the Chromagraphic Pencil in NC15/NW20, the lip pencils Heroine and Candy Yum Yum and the lipsticks Silly and Candy Yum Yum. Product pics and swatches will be up with the reviews, hopefully tomorrow or the day after. 🙂

Looking at the packagings right now I see that the lipsticks are made in Canada, the Chromagraphic Pencil in Italy, but the liners are produced in Germany. A truly international haul.

If you made it here you deserve a cookie. Is there anything you want reviewed ASAP?

Have you been shopping lately?

Leave a Reply

