Versatile Blogger Award & Premio Dardos

Versatile Blogger Award & Premio Dardos

The lovely fivezero has nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award and the Premio Dardos award. Thank you very much! 😀

premio-dardos

‘Premio Dardos is Spanish for “Prize Darts” and is an award in recognition of cultural, ethical, literary and personal values that are transmitted in the form of original and creative writing.’

The Rules:

1. When you accept the award, post it on your blog along with the name of the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
2. Include the image of the award in your post.
3. Pass it on to 15 other bloggers worthy of this acknowledgement

versatile-blogger

As per Versatile Rules (linked above), here are seven random things about myself:

1. As of right now I am listening to the last album I purchased, which is a Britney Spears Singles Collection. I am mixing songs from the latest the Prodigy album in, they go nicely together. 😀

2. I love tea.

3. Last movie I saw in the theater was ‘Das ewige Leben’.

4. In all likelyhood, the next one is going to be Age of Ultron.

5. I always wear a scarf, even in summer. If I’m not wearing it, you can bet it’s in my purse or knotted around it.

6. I am lactose intolerant.

7. I am not a cat or dog person. I am a cat AND dog person, thank you very much. 😉

 

I nominate the following blogs for both awards:

cherry lemon

mithautundhaaren

annie’s beauty

living disrobed

beautybythebunny

the awkward addict

girl behind the glasses

fit and feminist

a pound of luck

say hello to gorgeous

modern monstrosities

bonellie

beautybynatalie24

mirifiquebeauty

elektra deluxe

 

 

Leave a Reply

