Butter London The Full Monty

Butter London The Full Monty

Happy New Year!

DSC00008

In a break from my red nails pattern I chose to wear gold for the new year! Shown above are two coats of Butter London The Full Monty, no top coat. It’s a dense gold shimmer, not completely opaque, but almost. The polish is easy to apply, the brush is thin.

This post was brought to you by my new camera. 🙂 I’m still getting used to it. Here’s the first test pic I snapped, a snowy tree:

DSC00002

I hope you are all well; see you soon.

xoxo

Dandygal

Leave a Reply

