OPI In My Santa Suit

OPI In My Santa Suit

Happy Holidays to everyone! Today I chose to wear a nail polish from last year’s Mariah Carey Christmas Collection:

IMG_2508

Shown: One coat of OPI In My Santa Suit, no top coat. I picked it up on sale 11 months ago and waited aaaall year to wear it, haha. The quality is great, the seams would have been more even if I hadn’t been so distracted. XD One coat is enough, for perfectly even coverage I could have applied a second coat.

In My Santa Suit is a strong cherry red with red shimmer. It applies slightly darker and with more blue undertones than in the bottle. In the bottle the red shimmer looks like it has orange duochrome but I can’t see it on the nail. Very pretty, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

