Haul

Haul

For a reason unknown to me, lots of stores had 20% off or 30% off yesterday and I went a little trigger happy:

IMG_2271

I meant to buy shoes or a jacket, but the shoes weren’t in my size and the jacket was too short so what went home with me was:

OPI Little Northies: a mini selection of their Fall Collection. I liked pretty much all colors of the collection, but I couldn’t decide, so a selection was very helpful. Also, it’s not like I ever used up a full size bottle. Colors included are My Dogsled is a Hybrid (minty seafoam green), Do you have this Color in Stock-holm? (blueish purple), My Voice is a Little Norse (glitter), and How Great is your Dane? (Chocolate brown with a slight greyish tint). Swatches might take a while.

IMG_2270

Back of the Little Northies pack.

I also picked up Guerlain Aqua Allegoria Lys Soleia, because I’ve been eyeing it for half a year and the SA said they put it on sale because they weren’t being restocked anymore. They also had Flora Nerolia on sale, which has been discontinued for years, but I didn’t take it because how much perfume can one person need? Back at home of course I really wanted it. 😐 (Review of Lys Soleia coming later)

And last I picked up two more items from YSL‘s Fall Collection: Rouge Pur Couture The Mats 208 Fuchsia Fetiche and Gloss Volupté Pure 210 Beige Nu. Last year I super into Chanel’s Fall Collection, this year I’m super into YSL. Reviews and swatches coming later. A preview:

IMG_2280

Beige Nu is right at the bottom, Fuchsia Fetiche is second from top.

2 thoughts on “Haul

Leave a Reply

