Little Drugstore & Body Shop Haul

Little Drugstore & Body Shop Haul

I needed a few things and afterwards I accidentally also Body Shop. 😉

IMG_2106

I picked up the Garnier Micellar Cleanser because my current bottle is about to run out (review with next used up post), waxing sheets from Balea and hair conditioner also from Balea. At the body shop I picked up a dry oil, the Cocoa Butter beautifying oil. The beautifying oil is available in most of their scents; I had a really hard time choosing. Then, because it was on sale, I also took the vineyard peach shower gel, because VINEYARD PEACH!!!

On a different topic, I’m so stoked for the world cup finale today! 😀

Leave a Reply

