Butter London Muggins

Butter London Muggins

IMG_2013

Muggins from Butter London is a weird sort of color in the bottle, a very pale, sort of grey lilac. It applies true to to color, but somehow it looks a whole lot better on the nail. I like how it is colored, but almost nude and it goes with pretty much anything.

On my toes I applied two coats of color, because this is the sort of pastel that really needs two, maybe three. But it evens out lovely. Muggins is pure pastel color and absolutely no shimmer.

 

Just a heads up, posts may be slow for a while, because I fell ill this weekend and I usually take my pics at the weekend. 😦

Leave a Reply

