Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet La Malicieuse

Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet La Malicieuse

 

IMG_1823

Looks like Chanel Rouge Allure Velvets are my new favorite thing. Last time I swatched L’Exuberante together with La Diva, which made L’Exuberante look sorta reddish. So in this swatch above, there is L’Exuberante (37) and underneath La Malicieuse (46). L’Exuberante is a bright cold fuschia with blue undertones, while La Malicieuse is a bright red with pinkish undertones.

IMG_1822

Top: L’Exuberante, underneath La Malicieuse. They are so pretty! I guess I’m having a matte lip color phase. Both of these should be permanent. I saw La Malicieuse in the new “Variation” display, but the colors themselves are not new as far as I can tell.

 

I changed the background of my pics, after a year I grew tired of the rainbow. Do you like it?

One thought on “Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet La Malicieuse

Leave a Reply

