Lancome Vernis in Love Jolis Matins 220M

Lancome Vernis in Love Jolis Matins 220M

IMG_1783

This is one coat of Lancome Vernis in Love Jolis Matins 220M, no top coat. It’s like the perfect nude color. It has a very subtle silver shimmer, practically invisible on the nail. It’s not opaque in one coat but I don’t think it needs to be. However, it looks dirty on the whites of the nail. Next time I’ll clip them all down when I want to wear this color.

The brush is wide, I think it’s the widest brush on a nail polish that I own. The quality of the polish is perfect, goes on like a dream.

3 thoughts on “Lancome Vernis in Love Jolis Matins 220M

    1. I dragged the brush once across the whole nail, tips and all for this pic. The polish is not opaque with only one coat. I’m sure with three coats it would cover the tips.

      Like

Leave a Reply

