OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby

OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby

I meant to pass up the Gwen Stefani Collection by OPI, because it didn’t have anything new color wise. However, I ended up with both satin finish colors, because I love different finishes.

IMG_1679

Shown in the pic: Two Coats of OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby, no top coat. As accent on the ring finger: OPI Honey Ryder, one coat, no top.

Love.Angel.Music.Baby applies like a dream and dries in a heartbeat. I could have stopped at one coat, I only aplied another to see if it intensified (yes, a little). I adore the satin finish. It’s like the liquid sands, but not gritty at all. I think you can see in the pic that they are the same base color, but Honey Ryder is sparklier (more so IRL).

They are both great. I also have this tone of gold as a regular, glossy finish – this means I’m really not allowed to buy any more soft gold nail polish, haha. And maybe I should attempt a mani with all three…

Leave a Reply

