OPI Number One Nemesis

OPI Number One Nemesis

IMG_1459

A beauty among my not so small collection of silver-ish nail polishes is OPI Number One Nemesis. It has a grey base with multi-colored shimmer. I see mostly silver and gold, but when the light hits right, I also see other colors. Pictured are two coats with top coat.

IMG_1462

The top coat I used was Essie‘s quick dry top “good to go“. What you see in the pic above is not tip wear, it is the shrinkage that happened after I applied the top coat. 😦 Apart from this, I had no tip wear until day 4.

Leave a Reply

