What I got for Christmas

What I got for Christmas

Hello!

I am finally back. I really did not expect to fall off the blogosphere so completely, wow. I missed both Christmas and my blog birthday. I hope you had lots of fun and got lovely presents.

I got one beauty related present:

IMG_1378

A Phytomineral Body Lotion (500 ml), Hand lotion (150 ml) and serum (120 ml) by Judith Williams. My mum loves Judith Williams stuff and boy, I am always glad to receive skin care, especially hand creams.

IMG_1376

This was the dessert I had on Christmas Eve. Very yummy.

Since I also dropped the Advent Calendar posts, in short: it mostly contained more things by Lancome and Biotherm, including a 10 ml sample of Biotherm’s Blue Therapy serum in oil and on the last door a full sized Biotherm hand lotion (YAY!). There was also a small eye liner by Lancome. I was very pleased with this year’s calendar by Marionnaud, it was much better than last year’s. I already can’t wait for next year, haha.

 

In an upcoming post I would like to talk about my tops and flops of 2013, but I’m having a hard time choosing products for tops (there were not many flops. Maybe I’ll leave those out and make a “what did not work for me” post later on).

I love you, thank you for reading my posts in the past year!

Leave a Reply

