MAC A Natural Flirt

MAC A Natural Flirt

IMG_1348

A Natural Flirt eye shadow is going to be a repromote in the MAC Magnetic Nude LE and since I already own it I thought I’d show you. This is an extra dimension shadow. It looks very pretty in the pan and it comes with multi colored shimmer.

IMG_1350

The inside of my arm might not give the best contrast, in retrospect. You can see it is mostly a highlighting color on me.

IMG_1349

Maybe you can see the color better on the tip of my finger.

It can be used sheer, but also opaque.

Wear time is not good, in my opinion. Eye shadows often crease terribly on me, even with primer, this is no exception. I find that normal MAC powder eye shadows are a lot better in that regard than extra dimension finishes. I find the shimmer incredibly pretty, but after not even half a workday, it has vanished from where I put it and ended up in the crease.

Leave a Reply

