Door 7

Door 7

I’m starting to lose track of the numbers…

IMG_1332

Anyway today it was another skin care sample: Lancome Rénergie Multi-Lift; anti-wrinkle cream for dry skin with spf 15. This might go to my mum.

So far I’m impressed. It is better than last year’s Marionnaud calendar.

 

Edit: Wow, wordpress says this is my 100th blog post. Huzzah! *throws confetti* I never thought I’d manage to update this thing regularly for a whole year, much less reach 100 posts or this many lovely folowers.

Leave a Reply

