Marionnaud Advent Calendar 2013

Marionnaud Advent Calendar 2013

IMG_1277

This beauty is currently making my room prettier. It’s this year’s Marionnaud advent calendar. It’s so pretty I don’t even want to open it. It’s filled with samples, so don’t expect any miniatures of the pictured perfumes. I am however a huge sample lover, so it’s perfect for me. I don’t know if you can see it in the picture, the ribbon reads: “Biotherm, Lancome, Diesel, Yves Saint Laurent, Giorgio Armani, Victor&Rolf”.

I’m planning on showing what’s in it in real time, as I open it. If you don’t wish to see daily (or almost daily, since december tends to be very busy) posts with whatever sample was in it, please object.

2 thoughts on “Marionnaud Advent Calendar 2013

Leave a Reply

