update on diorskin nude bb creme and bobbi brown longwear cream shadow stick

update on diorskin nude bb creme and bobbi brown longwear cream shadow stick

I love this look in Lisa Eldridge’s newest video!

She also explains about BB creams, so if you’ve been confused about what those are, this is the video for you. The cream she uses here is Diorskin Nude BB Creme. Here is my original review of it and swatches of the color 001. Since then I have been using it every day, except when it’s really hot and humid. I wears off faster then, but mostly on my nose.

I’ve also discovered that my Bobbi  Brown longwear cream shadow stick in Sand Dune, which on its own makes me look a bit worn out and sickly, is a great base for powder eye shadow. Makes it stick all day and the colors stand out, despite the fact that the stick is brown instead of neutral on me (depends on your skin color of course). On top of this, pastels get a little less pastel, but the color is more noticeable this way. As in, I have this light green, light pink etc and on their own or on normal bases they look very light and the green, pink etc is barely noticeable. But worn on top of the stick the color is a little bit more visible. I’m not sure if I’m making any sense here, I’m very tired. I just wanted to say those sticks make veryyyy nice bases.

Leave a Reply

