Nail Polish Haul: Essie, OPI

Nail Polish Haul: Essie, OPI

Hello my name is Dandygal and my obsession is grey nail polish. And also other colors on occasion.

003

I apologize for the colors coming out weird; everything is more blueish in the pic. Shown: Essie Wicked, Chinchilly, and Sew Psyched; OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! OK Fine!

Wicked looks black here, but it’s a very dark brownish red, both Sew Psyched and Nein are slightly greener in real life. Nein was my fav in the Germany collection but why is the name so dubcon-y? Anyway, greyish, greenish colors always get me; Wicked was an added bonus. It’s probably the first red in my small yet growing stash. (edit: wait, no. I also have OPI Royal Rajah Ruby)

Leave a Reply

