All used up: Judith Williams Hand Mask, Dr Scheller Argan Oil Hand Cream

All used up: Judith Williams Hand Mask, Dr Scheller Argan Oil Hand Cream

I ran out of two hand products this week. My hands are very dry so I’m neurotic about hand cream.

007

Judith Williams “Beautiful Hands”. I got this one from my mum. It’s from some kind of home shopping channel and I was like, mum, really? But it’s great.

008

It’s a hand mask and comes with pink gloves you’re supposed to put over at night. To be honest, I’ve been using it as a regular hand cream instead. It works as long as you don’t try to operate touch screens the next five minutes after application. The smell is pretty strong and very sweet, like fake tropical fruit smell. Other than that, the product is superb. I never had less problems with dry hands in winter.

002

Dr Scheller Argan Oil hand care. This one’s a regular hand cream and also very good. The smell is unoffensive in my opinion. Of course, there is only a little argan oil in it and much more soy bean oil and olive oil. Wait, I even took a picture of the ingredients.

003

I think I’ll make a category out of “all used up”. I have so many products; using them up makes me feel accomplished!

Leave a Reply

