Sunday Brush Cleaning

Sunday Brush Cleaning

Like the title says, sunday is my brush cleaning day. I didn’t use many lately so this pic showing the drying brushes also shows my go-to brushes, those I use the most.

001
from top to bottom:
Shiseido Foundation brush

Smashbox smudge brush

MAC 195

no name foundation brush

MAC 217

Bobbi Brown face blender

I clean them by putting a tiny amount of shampoo on my hand, swirling the bristles in it until they come off clean, then I rinse them and put them on a towel with a downward slope so the water drips down and doesn’t damage the brush.

Leave a Reply

